Restoration Avenue

Simple Restorations of the Home and Heart

On the Web: Miss Mustard Seed and her Wing Back Chairs

Okay, so one of my favorite spots on the web for fabulous DIY ideas is the one and only Miss Mustard Seed. All of her stuff is beautiful and right in my style lane. Take for instance this drop cloth cover she did for two wing back chairs. Yep, I said DROP CLOTH!

Miss-Mustard-Seed-301

Amazing, right?

Read more HERE about how she made this happen.  I myself have two wing back chairs in desperate need of loving…so I think I might give this a shot too. Check a future post to see the result.

Keep creating,

TMLG

2 comments on “On the Web: Miss Mustard Seed and her Wing Back Chairs

  1. Found This Painted That
    January 8, 2015

    Drop cloths are THE best go to for so many things! I made drapes from them. If you want to see, check out my post Drop the Cloth and Back Away….😊

    • tmlgwriter
      January 9, 2015

      I will definitely check it out! Thanks! I’m excited about this new project.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 8, 2015 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , .
